The access levels of this resource represent the users in the organization the resource lives in.

Once you get access, you can connect to impersonation sessions which will re-render your page, showing the information as the user you have selected (💡 TIP: You will see in the top right that you have assumed another user's view instead of your own). These sessions have enforced read-only permissions and a duration of 60 minutes.

While impersonating, a purple banner will appear at the top of your screen with a link to return to your account.

You can enable or disable impersonation within your organization in the admin general settings menu. By default, it's disabled and your admin must turn it on to activate this resource.

Did this answer your question?